Skier Blogs

more...  

GEAR/NEW PRODUCTS

Best Destinations

Photo Galleries

Emil Hegle Svendsen of Norway scores at Fort Kent. [P] Herb SwansonPerianne Jones (Nakkertok/NST) [P] Jesse Winter file photoRussia celebrates relay victory... [P] Judy Geer
more...  

US Team Finds Fun and Trouble on the Road w/Canuck Guest Star

courtesy of the US Ski Team

February 09, 2013 (On The Road) – Ever wonder what team members are up to in between races on the wild and wonderful World Cup circuit…? The 2013 U.S. Ski Team cross-country squad performs to the Taylor Swift Song “I Knew You Were Trouble” while training and racing on the World Cup. Scenes from France, Switzerland and the 2014 Olympic venue in Russia – with Canadian guest star: Chandra Crawford. According to Liz Stephen… “this is team bonding at its best.”

 

Published on Feb 8, 2013

Director: Noah Hoffman
Producer: Simi Hamilton
Editor: Simi Hamilton
Dance choreography: Chandra Crawford

Song Credit: Taylor Swift performing I Knew You Were Trouble. © 2012 Big Machine Records, LLC

2013 U.S. Ski Team (Cross-Country)
- Erik Bjornsen @erikbjornsen
- Sadie Bjornsen @sadzrue
- Holly Brooks @brooksha1
- Jason Cork @CorkXC
- Jessie Diggins @jessdiggs
- Tad Elliott @tadelliott
- Randy Gibbs @randygibbs
- Kris Freeman @TeamFreebirdXC
- Simi Hamilton @simihamilton
- Noah Hoffman @noahhoffman
- Andy Newell @AndyNewellskier
- Kikkan Randall @kikkanimal
- Ida Sargent @idasargent
- Liz Stephen @lizstephen
- Matt Whitcomb @Matt_Whitcomb

Guest star: Chandra Crawford @chandracrawford





Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.


css.php