Top News Stories

Recent Videos

Canadian National Ski Team Nominations 2017-18

release by CCC
Women's relay team [P] CCC
May 10, 2017 – Cross Country Ski de fond Canada is proud to present the talented athletes that will represent Team Canada for the 2017-18 season! We wish all the best to Canada’s top athletes as they show the world we are a leading Nordic nation!

National Ski Team – Senior Team

Alex Harvey Club Nordique Mont Ste. Anne – CNEPH QC A-World Cup Team
Len Valjas Team Hardwood ON A-World Cup Team
Devon Kershaw Onaping Falls ON A-World Cup Team
Jess Cockney Foothills Nordic AB A-World Cup Team
Knute Johnsgaard Whitehorse YT A-World Cup Team
Graeme Killick Ptarmigan Nordic AB B-World Cup Team
Emily Nishikawa Whitehorse YT B-World Cup Team
Dahria Beatty Whitehorse – AIAWCA YT B-World Cup Team
Olivia Bouffard-Nesbitt Fondeurs-Laurentides QC B-World Cup Team
Julien Locke Blackjack BC U25 Team
Cendrine Browne Fondeurs-Laurentides – CNEPH QC U25 Team
Katherine Stewart-Jones Nakkertok – NTDC Thunder Bay QC U25 Team
Maya MacIsaac-Jones Rocky Mountain Racers AB U25 Team
Gareth Williams Telemark BC U25 Team

National Ski Team – Junior Team

Natalie Hynes Whitehorse YT
India McIsaac Rocky Mountain Racers AB
Annika Richardson Hollyburn – NTDC Thunder Bay BC
Hannah Mehain Sovereign Lake Nordic BC
Lisle Compton Kenora Nordic – NTDC Thunder Bay ON
Catherine Reed-Métayer Skibec QC
Étienne Hébert Montériski – AIAWCA QC
Rémi Drolet Blackjack BC
Reed Godfrey Canmore Nordic AB
Ty Godfrey Canmore Nordic AB
Nicholas Beaulieu Orford QC
Antoine Cyr Skinouk – CNEPH QC
Félix Longpré Club Nordique Mont Ste. Anne QC

Para-Nordic National Ski Team

Mark Arendz Rocky Mountain Racers AB World Cup Team
Collin Cameron Laurentian Nordic ON World Cup Team
Brittany Hudak Sturgeon River Nordic SK World Cup Team
Chris Klebl Fast Trax Run & Ski Club AB World Cup Team
Brian McKeever Fast Trax Run & Ski Club AB World Cup Team
Graham Nishikawa (guide) Whitehorse YT World Cup Team
Emily Young Telemark BC World Cup Team
Sébastien Fortier Skibec QC Development & Prospects Team
Derek Zaplotinsky Strathcona Wilderness Centre AB Development & Prospects Team
Ethan Hess Nordic Racers (Vancouver) BC Prospects Team
Natalie Wilkie Larch Hills BC Prospects Team


Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.