Top News Stories

Recent Videos

Dahria Beatty and Julien Locke Win Haywood NorAm Sprint CL at Mont-Saint-Anne PQ


January 05, 2018 (Mont-Ste-Anne, Que.) – Top qualifier, Dahria Beatty (Whitehorse Ski Club), won the Open Women’s 1.35km Sprint CL final with Maya MacIsaac-Jones (Rocky Mountain Racers) second and Katherine Stewart-Jones (Nakkertok Nordique) third at the newly upgraded settings in Centre de ski fond Mont-Saint-Anne.

Women's podium [P] CCC
In the men’s 1.35km CL Sprint it was Black Jack’s Julien Locke taking the Men’s final over top qualifier Russell Kennedy (Canmore Nordic) in second followed by Bob Thompson (Team Hardwood/NTDC TBay) in third.

Qualifications here
Results here


Men's podium [P] CCC

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.